Events

'a serving community; aspiring to follow Jesus; for the good of the world'

  • Thu, 04 Feb
    Worship and Social Activities
    We continue to worship and meet online!
    Share
  • Thu, 21 Jan
    Virtual Ladies Evening
    Join us at 8pm on the First Sunday of each month for a virtual get together via Zoom. For more details please contact the Vicar (07391028956)
    Share
  • Thu, 26 Mar
    The Duck in the Pond
    Join us for a drink at The Duck in the Pond from 8pm - all welcome!
    Share
  • Sat, 21 Mar
    Blackwell Hall
    Join us for a Fish & Chip supper at our quiz night - tickets available to buy from Sue or the Church office at a price of £12 each. Doors open at 7pm.
    Share
  • Sat, 12 Oct
    Blackwell Hall
    Join us for a Fish & Chip supper at our quiz night - tickets available to buy from Sue or the Church office at a price of £12 each. Doors open at 7pm.
    Share
  • Mon, 07 Oct
    The Duck in the Pond
    Join us at 6.30pm on Monday 2nd September at The Duck in the Pond for a bite to eat or pop along later if you'd prefer just to have a drink - everyone welcome!
    Share
  • Wed, 25 Sep
    The Duck in the Pond
    Join us for a drink at The Duck in the Pond from 8pm - all welcome!
    Share
  • Sat, 14 Sep
    Blackwell Hall
    Come and join the Friends of All Saints' as we enjoy an evening of wine tasting in the Blackwell Hall.
    Share
  • Mon, 02 Sep
    The Duck in the Pond
    Join us at 6.30pm on Monday 2nd September at The Duck in the Pond for a bite to eat or pop along later if you'd prefer just to have a drink - everyone welcome!
    Share
  • Sun, 01 Sep
    175 Uxbridge Rd
    Come and join us at John and Ella's home for a fun afternoon. More details to follow. Please fix the date in your diaries.
    Share
  • Tue, 20 Aug
    The Duck in the Pond
    Join us for a drink at The Duck in the Pond from 8pm - all welcome!
    Share
  • Mon, 05 Aug
    The Duck in the Pond
    Join us at 6.30pm on Monday 5th August at The Duck in the Pond for a bite to eat or pop along later if you'd prefer just to have a drink - everyone welcome!
    Share
  • Tue, 30 Jul
    The Duck in the Pond
    Join us for a drink at The Duck in the Pond on Tuesday 30th July from 8pm - all welcome!
    Share
All Saints' Church
Harrow Weald

020 8954 8865

info@ashw.org.uk

90 Uxbridge Road, Harrow Weald,

Middlesex HA3 6DQ

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

©2023 by All Saints' Church.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now